Contact Us

President & Publisher Dennis Francis

Chief Revenue Officer Dave Kennedy

Vice President / Regional Sales Jay Higa JHiga@staradvertiser.com

Director of Content/ Supplement Products Ron Nagasawa RNagasawa@midweek.com

Executive Editor Bill Mossman BMossman@midweek.com

Sales Executives:
Eden Raquel eraquel@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 212-5423
Clay Carvalho ccarvalho@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 346-8897
Sally Cravens scravens@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 212-8240

To submit an event calendar: calendar@midweekkauai.com.

Kauai Midweek is published every Wednesday by The Honolulu Star-Advertiser, 500 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 7-500 Honolulu, HI. 96813.

To start/stop delivery or report a service issue, please call 245-0433
Telephone For Editorial & Distribution: (808) 529-4700, Fax (808) 585-6324
Telephone For Advertising & Administration: (808) 529-4700