Contact Us

President Dennis Francis Dfrancis@staradvertiser.com

Publisher Ron Nagasawa RNagasawa@midweek.com

Chief Revenue Officer Dave Kennedy DKennedy@staradvertiser.com

Editor-In-Chief Don Chapman DChapman@midweek.com

Director of Creative Gina Lambert GLambert@staradvertiser.com

Contributing Writers:

Coco Zickos cocomidweek@gmail.com

Jane Esaki janeesaki@live.com

Dan Lane

Ron Kosen

Advertising Director Jay Higa JHiga@staradvertiser.com

Sales Executives:

Kristen Collins kcollins@midweek.com Phone: (808) 346-8897

Eden Raquel eraquel@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 212-5423

Sally Cravens scravens@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 212-8240

To submit an event calendar: calendar@midweekkauai.com or Jaimie Kim jkim@midweek.com

Kauai Midweek is published every Wednesday by The Honolulu Star-Advertiser, 500 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 7-500 Honolulu, HI. 96813.

Telephone For Editorial & Distribution: (808) 529-4700, Fax (808) 585-6324
Telephone For Advertising & Administration: (808) 529-4700