Contact Us

President Dennis Francis

Publisher Ron Nagasawa RNagasawa@midweek.com

Executive Editor Bill Mossman BMossman@midweek.com

Art Director Gina Lambert GLambert@staradvertiser.com

Editorial contributors:
Coco Zickos cocomidweek@gmail.com
Dan Lane
Ron Kosen

Vice President / Regional Sales Jay Higa JHiga@staradvertiser.com

Sales Executives:
Kristen Collins kcollins@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 346-8897
Eden Raquel eraquel@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 212-5423
Sally Cravens scravens@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 212-8240
Lucia Kerr lkerr@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 977-8029

To submit an event calendar: calendar@midweekkauai.com or Nicholas Smith NSmith@midweek.com

Kauai Midweek is published every Wednesday by The Honolulu Star-Advertiser, 500 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 7-500 Honolulu, HI. 96813.

To start/stop delivery or report a service issue, please call 245-0433
Telephone For Editorial & Distribution: (808) 529-4700, Fax (808) 585-6324
Telephone For Advertising & Administration: (808) 529-4700