Contact Us

President Dennis Francis

Publisher Ron Nagasawa RNagasawa@midweek.com

Editor-In-Chief Don Chapman DChapman@midweek.com

Senior Editor Terri Hefner THefner@midweeek.com

Director/Creative Gina Lambert GLambert@staradvertiser.com

Contributing Writers:

Coco Zickos cocomidweek@gmail.com

Dan Lane

Ron Kosen

Vice President/Business Development & Regional Sales Jay Higa JHiga@staradvertiser.com

Sales Executives:

Kristen Collins kcollins@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 346-8897

Eden Raquel eraquel@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 212-5423

Sally Cravens scravens@thegardenisland.com Phone: (808) 212-8240

To submit an event calendar: calendar@midweekkauai.com or Paige Takeya ptakeya@midweek.com

Kauai Midweek is published every Wednesday by The Honolulu Star-Advertiser, 500 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 7-500 Honolulu, HI. 96813.

To start/stop delivery or report a service issue, please call 245-0433
Telephone For Editorial & Distribution: (808) 529-4700, Fax (808) 585-6324
Telephone For Advertising & Administration: (808) 529-4700