Kaua’i Calendar

Articles

What;s Up

Wednesday January 26 COMMUNITY Lose Weight With EFT Dolphin Touch Wellness Center, 4544 Kukui St., Kapaa, 2-3 p.m., $11. Try..

What’s Up

Wednesday January 19 COMMUNITY Halau Palaihiwa I Kaipuwai Enrollment Parish Hall, Kilauea, 5-7 p.m., free. Kumu Hula, Kehaulani Kekua is..

What’s Up

Thursday January 13 CLASSES Adult/ Child/ Infant CPR 4371 Puaole St., Lihue, above St. Michael’s Church, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., call..

What’s Up

Friday January 7 MUSIC Slack Key Guitar And Ukulele Concert Hanalei Community Center, Hanalei, 4-6 p.m., $20. Celebrate songs and..

What’s Up

Wednesday December 24 COMMUNITY Christmas Eve Services St. Michael and All Angels Episcopal Church, 4364 Hardy St., Lihue, 6 p.m...

What’s Up

Wednesday December 15 CLASSES Oracle Card Reading 101 Dolphin Touch Wellness Center, 4544 Kukui St., Kapaa, 4-7 p.m., $150. Learn..

What’s Up

Wednesday December 8 COMMUNITY Winter Fun Program Registration Kilauea, Lihue and Kalaheo Neighborhood Centers, Wednesday and Thursday, 8 a.m.-4 p.m.,..

What’s Up

Wednesday December 1 SPECIAL EVENTS World Aids Day Kukui Grove Center, 3-2600 Kaumualii Hwy., Lihue, noon-4 p.m., free. Come into..

What’s Up

Wednesday November 24 CLASSES Adult CPR St. Michael’s Church, 4371 Puaole St., Lihue, 5-9 p.m., $43. Get certified in adult..

What’s Up

Wednesday November 17 CLASSES Holiday Cooking Qi Center, 3342 Kanakolu St., Lihue, 6-7:30 p.m., call for cost. Learn how to..