Kaua’i Calendar

Articles

What’s Up

Wednesday February 23 CLASSES SAT Prep Island School, 3-1875 Kaumualii Hwy, Lihue, 5-6:30 p.m., $120. SAT prep courses recommended for..

What’s Up

Wednesday February 16 SPECIAL EVENTS March For Babies Kukui Grove Starbucks, 7-9 a.m., free. Join the March for Babies, Team..

What’s Up

Friday February 11 MUSIC Slack Key Guitar And Ukulele Concert Hanalei Community Center, Hanalei, 4-6 p.m., $20. Doug and Sandy..

What’s Up

Wednesday February 2 CLASSES Plant Medicine North/East Shore location, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday, 6-9 p.m. Herbalist David Bruce present..

What;s Up

Wednesday January 26 COMMUNITY Lose Weight With EFT Dolphin Touch Wellness Center, 4544 Kukui St., Kapaa, 2-3 p.m., $11. Try..

What’s Up

Wednesday January 19 COMMUNITY Halau Palaihiwa I Kaipuwai Enrollment Parish Hall, Kilauea, 5-7 p.m., free. Kumu Hula, Kehaulani Kekua is..

What’s Up

Thursday January 13 CLASSES Adult/ Child/ Infant CPR 4371 Puaole St., Lihue, above St. Michael’s Church, 10 a.m.-5 p.m., call..

What’s Up

Friday January 7 MUSIC Slack Key Guitar And Ukulele Concert Hanalei Community Center, Hanalei, 4-6 p.m., $20. Celebrate songs and..

What’s Up

Wednesday December 24 COMMUNITY Christmas Eve Services St. Michael and All Angels Episcopal Church, 4364 Hardy St., Lihue, 6 p.m...

What’s Up

Wednesday December 15 CLASSES Oracle Card Reading 101 Dolphin Touch Wellness Center, 4544 Kukui St., Kapaa, 4-7 p.m., $150. Learn..