Kaua’i Calendar

Articles

What’s Up

Wednesday April 6 CLASSES Social Media Course Princeville Community Center, Princeville, noon-3 p.m., $80. The sessions are targeted at those..

What’s Up

Thursday March 31 CLASSES Social Media Course Kauai Community College, 3-1901 Kaumualii Hwy., Lihue, OCET Building, Room 104A, 1-4 p.m.,..

What’s Up

Wednesday March 23 CLASSES Painting Workshop Alley Kat Art, Kapaa, 1-3 p.m., call for additional workshop information and cost. Materials..

What’s Up

Wednesday March 16 COMMUNITY Malama Na Pali Princeville Public Library, 4343 Emmalani Drive, Princeville, 6-7:30 p.m., free. Take part in..

What’s Up

Thursday March 10 div class=”calendar_disc”>CLASSES Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4371 Puaole St., Suite A, Lihue, 4-9 p.m., call for..

What’s Up

Wednesday March 2 iv class=”calendar_disc”>COMMUNITY Board Meeting Kekahu Foundation/KKCR Community Advisory Board, Lihue Neighborhood Center, 3353 Eono Street, Lihue, 6..

What’s Up

Wednesday February 23 CLASSES SAT Prep Island School, 3-1875 Kaumualii Hwy, Lihue, 5-6:30 p.m., $120. SAT prep courses recommended for..

What’s Up

Wednesday February 16 SPECIAL EVENTS March For Babies Kukui Grove Starbucks, 7-9 a.m., free. Join the March for Babies, Team..

What’s Up

Friday February 11 MUSIC Slack Key Guitar And Ukulele Concert Hanalei Community Center, Hanalei, 4-6 p.m., $20. Doug and Sandy..

What’s Up

Wednesday February 2 CLASSES Plant Medicine North/East Shore location, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday, 6-9 p.m. Herbalist David Bruce present..